HOW TO MAKE HOMEMADE LIGHT AND FLUFFY RED VELVET BISCUITS COMPLETELY FROM SCRATCH

Christmas will be here before we know it, and I am beyond excited! I am such a Christmas geek! I love everything about it, the lights, the family gatherings, the movies, and the food! Oh yes, of course I love the food! One of my favorite things about Christmas has to be breakfast. There is nothing like a delicious Christmas breakfast after our gift opening session. Some times, it’s actually hard to get my son to the table, and part from his gifts for a few minutes. I swear he acts like he has to guard all his video games, and stuff. I figured out a way to get my little guy to the table on Christmas morning though. Pancakes didn’t do it, not even his beloved egg nog would do the trick. It was my homemade biscuits! Not any just biscuits, but my homemade light and fluffy red velvet biscuits! My son loves them! I swear he went bananas the first time he had my red velvet biscuits. I think it

Read more http://animes.today/how-to-make-homemade-light-and-fluffy-red-velvet-biscuits-completely-from-scratch/

#health #wellness , #diet ,#lunch ,#recipes, #health ,#new, #hmr, #information, #news, #eating , #plan, #meal ,#forex, #services, #balanced ,#diet ,#weight #loss, #hmr #products, #health, #education, #health #news #daily, #health #weight , #women

Leave a Reply

